Skip to content

Board of Directors

Silverton Chamber of Commerce

2021 Board of Directors & Officers (updated 6/1/2021)

President 2021

Brandon Hamilton 12/31/21

Premier Towing & Recovery

305 Jefferson St.

Silverton, OR 97381

Work: 503-874-4688

www.premiertow.net

Vice President 2021

Brittney Black  12/31/21

Bledsoe Santana Team Realty

206 Oak St

Silverton, OR 97381

Work: 503-586-8395

Brittney@bledsoesantana.com 

Treasurer 2021

Angela Adcock 12/31/23

Individual Member

 

Silverton, OR 97381

 

angelamarieadcock@gmail.com

Secretary 2021

Meghan McIntire 12/31/21

Silverton Arts Association

303 Coolidge St.

Silverton, OR 97381

Work: 503-873-2480

deskofmeghan@outlook.com

City Liaison

Jim Angelmeir

City of Silverton

306 S. Water St.

Silverton, OR 97381

Work: 503-874-2228

janglemier@silverton.or.us

Health Liaison

Kay Seiler

Legacy Silverton Medical Center

342 Fairview St.

Silverton, OR 97381

Work: 503-873-1786

kseiler@lhs.org

Directors

Stefnie Steele 12/31/22

Whites Collision

703 McClaine Street, Suite K

Silverton, OR 97381

Work: 503-873-5382

stefnie@whitescollision.com 

Andrew Martin 12/31/21

Willamette Valley Pie Co.

1651 Eska Way

Silverton, OR 97381

Work: 503-873-PIES

Andrew@WVPie.com

Josh Echo-Hawk 12/31/23

Graystone Lounge & Tiki Bar

203 E. Main Street

Silverton, OR 97381

Work: 503-873-2841

JGEHAWK100@GMAIL.COM

Chuck Tauer 12/31/21

Books-N-Time LLC

210 N. Water St. Suite B

Silverton, OR 97381

Work: 503-874-4311

chuck.tauer@okstate.edu

Tim Punzel 12/31/23

Victoria & Sons LLC

P.O. Box 206

Silverton, OR 97381

Work: 503-997-4290

tim@kingofscents.com

Erica Rumpca 12/31/22

Silver Falls Engraving

 

Silverton, OR 97381

Work: (503) 428-4444

Erica@silverfallsengraving.com 

Jackson Sherwood 12/31/22

Individula Member

Silverton, OR 97381

Work: 971-343-2475

Jacksonps@me.com

Staff

Stacy Palmer, Executive Director

Silverton Chamber of Commerce

426 S. Water St.

Silverton, OR 97381

Office: 503-873-5615

Fax: 503-873-7144

Cell: 503-871-1505

stacy@silvertonchamber.org

www.silvertonchamber.com

Collen Martin, Office Admin

Office: 503-873-5615

colleen@silvertonchamber.org

Scroll To Top